Who am I ?

 

Ich und mein Bambus.

Hallo everybody!

Actually I have no idea from where should I start to describe myself, anyway I try. I’m an Italian Sinologist (oh yeah, if you know what this word means…), I love to travel all around and meet new people, share experiences, and that’s really funny because I grew up in a small village with other 499 people, and I have always been considered to be “strange” because of my need to see the world. You know, small village=no will to open up your mind. But fortunately I survived :) and now I am here to share with you my passion for photography, even if I don’t have any claim to be called a photographer, of course. I just love to fix some moments, especially in nature.

Have fun!

Michela

Leave a Reply

